SESSÕES ORDINÁRIAS: TODAS AS SEGUNDAS-FEIRAS, ÀS 19H30
X

Emails da Câmara

 
 Departamento de Comunicação - Ramal 41 - imprensa@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Coordenadoria de Controle Interno - Ramal 39 - controleinterno@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Departamento Administrativo - Ramal 20 - adm@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Departamento Financeiro - Ramal 26 - contabilidade@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Departamento Legislativo - Ramal 22 - camara@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Gabinete da Presidência - Ramal 36 - gabinete@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Licitação - Ramal 42 - licitacao@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Procuradoria Jurídica - Ramal 43 - procuradoria@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Recepção - Ramal 20 - recepcao@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Secretaria - Ramal 23 - secretaria@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Assessoria Jurídica da Presidência - Ramal 37 - juridico@camaramarialva.pr.gov
 Protocolo Geral da Câmara Municipal de Marialva - Ramal 24 - protocologeral@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Pregão - Ramal 42 - pregao@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Presidência da Câmara Municipal de Marialva - Ramal 33 - presidencia@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Tesouraria - Ramal 23 - tesouraria@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Vereador Wesley Araújo - Ramal 31 - vereadorwesley@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Vereador Luciano da Silva Dario - Ramal 34 - vereadorluciano@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Vereador Jefferson Garbúggio - Ramal 35 - vereadorjefferson@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Vereador Marcelo Martins - Ramal 29 - vereadormarcelo@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Vereador Paulo Barbado - Ramal 27 - vereadorbarbado@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Vereadora Josiane Luiz da Silva - Ramal 32 - vereadorajosiane@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Vereador Carlos Eduardo Siena - Ramal 28 - vereadorcarloseduardo@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Vereador Onesimo Bassan - Ramal 30 - vereadoronesimo@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Vereador Ricardo Vendrame - Ramal 33 - vereadorricardo@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br