SESSÕES ORDINÁRIAS: TODAS AS SEGUNDAS-FEIRAS, ÀS 19H30
X

Emails da Câmara

 
 Departamento de Comunicação - Ramal 41 - imprensa@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Coordenadoria de Controle Interno - Ramal 39 - controleinterno@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Departamento Administrativo - Ramal 24 - adm@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Departamento Financeiro - Ramal 26 - contabilidade@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Departamento Legislativo - Ramal 38 - camara@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Gabinete da Presidência - Ramal 36 - gabinete@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Licitação - Ramal 42 - licitacao@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Procuradoria Jurídica - Ramal 43 - procuradoria@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Recepção - Ramal 20 - recepcao@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Secretaria - Ramal 25 - secretaria@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Assessoria Jurídica da Presidência - Ramal 37 - juridico@camaramarialva.pr.gov
 Protocolo Geral da Câmara Municipal de Marialva - Ramal 24 - protocologeral@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Pregão - Ramal 42 - pregao@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Presidência da Câmara Municipal de Marialva - Ramal 33 - presidencia@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Tesouraria - Ramal 25 - tesouraria@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Trâmite Legislativo - Ramal 22 - legislativo@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Patrimônio - Ramal 24 - patrimonio@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Ramal 28 - Vereador Carlos Eduardo Siena (Coco) - vereadorcarloseduardo@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Ramal 35 - Vereador Rafael Oliveira (Poly) - vereadorpoly@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Ramal 32 - Vereadora Josiane Silva (Maurício) - vereadorajosiane@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Ramal 34 - Vereadora Sheila Gabarron - vereadorasheila@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Ramal 29 - Vereador Luciano Dário (Grudi) - vereadorluciano@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Ramal 30 - Vereador Ronaldo Campana - vereadorronaldo@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Ramal 27 - Vereador Marcos Fontes - vereadormarquinhos@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Ramal 33 - Vereador Paulo César - vereadorpaulinho@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br
 Ramal 31 - Vereador Antônio Ferreira (Raspa) - vereadortoninho@camaramarialva.pr.gov.br